Rafting the Snake River [Idaho]

Adam and I went to Idaho (you da h…oh never mind) in order to set off on the rafting trip last June.  My perception of Idaho was completely off base–this state is beautiful.

Syringa – the state flower-is a beautiful thing.

My boyfriend’s response to the Idaho sun…is a beautiful thing (Haha)

Rafting the Granite at 60K…is a beautiful thing.

Hell’s Canyon…is a beautiful thing.

Trekking around with these big ol’ dry bags…is a beautiful thing.

Karaoke with the river guides after the trip…is a beautiful thing🙂

Crossing one more state off my list…is a beautiful thing.

About Aimee

I'm a 25-year old living & working in the ol' Windy City while chipping away at my bucket list. My blog chronicles my adventures :)
This entry was posted in Idaho, Travel - States and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments

