Own a Dog

Have you ever met a Renaissance Dog?  Allow me to introduce you to Indy and Duke…

They are considered top model material  – seriously how can you look at these faces and not have your heart melt eve-ry time!?!

They faithfully guard against the UPS truck intruders.

They are expert cuddlers.  The best in the biz.

They are also masters of the 20 minute power nap.

And…..they even help with homework!

 I’m going to get a dog of my own once I move out of my parents’ house.  I know I’ll gravitate toward a larger breed, like the American Mastiff.

Bigger dogs = bigger personalities = more to love 🙂

About Aimee

I'm a 25-year old living & working in the ol' Windy City while chipping away at my bucket list. My blog chronicles my adventures :)
This entry was posted in Life Milestone and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Own a Dog

  1. 6307barrowa says:

    Thanks, Marc! Yep, the big fellas are something else 🙂

  2. Great post, love these dogs.

Comments

